#OOTD ft. Summer Sunnies

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hey guys, welcome back to my blog!

Today I’m coming at you with an Outfit of the Day, featuring these super cute sunglasses! I was sent these sunnies to review by a newly opened company called SurgeXO.  Don’t worry, I’m not being sponsored by them or paid by them to review these sunglasses! This is an honest and truthful review, so I can provide you guys with the best information possible.

I reached out to this company because I loved their items and wanted to collaborate. The one thing that caught my attention is that 60% of all of their sales go to The American Cancer Foundation. Since my grandma had cancer, this really resonated with me and made me want to work with them even more.

They have a few colors of sunglasses to choose from: black, black and blue, black and gray, gold and black, gold and pink, and red. I was sent the gold and pink ones to review. At first I was nervous, because the sunglasses are ONLY $2.99 on their website. I really didn’t know what I was going to get.

Guys…

These sunnies are SUCH good quality. Because of the price being so low, I expected something light weight, flimsy, and cheap. However, these are the complete opposite of all of those things. They’re a really good weight and definitely aren’t going to break anytime soon. The color is amazing, and I had to wear them outside to test if they actually worked.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

NEWS FLASH: they work great!

I’m not someone who wears sunglasses a lot because I have to wear ACTUAL glasses, but I might sacrifice 20/20 vision to wear these more often. The only downside is the item does take a couple of weeks to arrive. They are being bought and shipped from China. If you know that you need a pair of sunglasses for a trip, order a couple weeks in advance!

Overall, I would recommend SurgeXO if you’re looking for a pair of cute and fashionable sunglasses, and you’re willing to wait a bit for them to arrive! For a newfound company, they’re doing an amazing job, and the price you’re getting these for is basically a steal. Also, you’re helping out a great cause by buying from them!

Here’s a link to their website, give it a click: https://www.surgexo.com/

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

The romper and shoes I’m wearing are both from Forever 21!

What’s your favorite way to style sunglasses? Let me know in the comments!

Until next time,

blogfarewell

8 thoughts on “#OOTD ft. Summer Sunnies

Leave a Reply

