The New Year and What’s To Come

It’s been such a while since I’ve posted on here! I deeply apologize for that. I’ve been taking this winter break way too literal. By that, I mean sleeping in until 12pm everyday I’m not working at my retail job. It’s been nice to be able to rejuvenate and prepare for the upcoming semester! I hope you all had such an amazing New Year’s Eve, and I hope your 2017 has already started off great! I have some exciting fashion posts on the way for you guys, but let’s talk about the future of this blog!

I definitely plan to post a lot more. That’s the first thing. I really didn’t want to put pressure on myself to post at certain times or on certain days, but I feel it’s necessary so I discipline myself and so this blog can grow!

Secondly, I’m starting a new major in the next week: Fashion Merchandising. When I say I’m excited, I really mean I’m EXCITED. It’s a bit scary, but a choice I personally decided to make after holding myself back for so long and becoming tired of being fearful of my future! I plan to write more in the lifestyle and college life section of this blog explaining my journey and my newfound experience!

Lastly, I really want to work harder to connect more with all of you, my audience. I love having feedback and love interacting with you guys! If there’s any type of content you specifically want to see, or anything you want to suggest, I’m all for it! I love criticism and love the idea of my blog growing from genuine connections and interactions!

I know this post was very short and unlike the others, but I felt the need to let you all know what the future holds and what’s to come!

See you all very soon!!

Leave a Reply

